E-mail Address of the MPs

LOK SABHA MEMBERS

Shri Nitish Bharadwaj krishna@parlis.nic.in
Shri Sriballav Panigrahi spanigrh@parlis.nic.in
Shri Bhupinder Singh Hooda hoodabs@parlis.nic.in
Shri Bhakt Charan Das dasbc@parlis.nic.in
Shri B.S.Rawat rawatbs@parlis.nic.in
Shri G.L.Kanaujia kanaujia@parlis.nic.in
Smt. Maneka Gandhi gandhim@parlis.nic.in
Shri A.R.Antulay antulay@parlis.nic.in
Dr. Krupasindhu Bhoi bhoik@parlis.nic.in
Shri C.Narayana Swamy swamycn@parlis.nic.in
Mrs. Chabilia Arvind Netam netam@parlis.nic.in
Shri Hannan Mollah hannan@parlis.nic.in
Shri Vijay Patel vpatel@parlis.nic.in
Shri Gumanmal Lodha lodha@bom3.vsnl.net.in
Shri Rajiv Pratap Rudy rudypr@parlis.nic.in

RAJYA SABHA MEMBERS

Shri K.R.Malkani malkani@parlis.nic.in
Shri G.V.Patil patilgv@parlis.nic.in
Shri Satish Chandra Agarwal agarwals@parlis.nic.in
Shri V.Kishore Chandra Deo vkishore@parlis.nic.in
Dr.Ranbir Singh ranbirs@parlis.nic.in
Shri Biplab Dasgupta biplabdg@parlis.nic.in
Shri Satish Pradhan pradhans@parlis.nic.in
Shri Ravi Vayalar vayalar@parlis.nic.in
Shri Madhavsinh Solanki solankim@parlis.nic.in
Shri Janardhana Poojary poojarij@parlis.nic.in
Shri Rajubhai A. Parmar parmarr@parlis.nic.in
Shri Sanjay Nirupam snirupam@hotmail.com